A partir de Décembre 2021,

Le Moulin arrête la location

 

LE MOULIN

d' Atwies

Built in 1769, Le Moulin, completely renovated for your needs, has regained all its panache and offers an ideal setting for the most diverse events. A unique place far from the bustle of cities and offices, a climate of well-being to recharge your batteries and find the essentials ...

 

Only 20 minutes by car from Luxembourg-City, in the small village of Altwies, the “Heinrichsmillen” (locality) has stood proudly for more than 300 years on the banks of the “Altbach” stream.

Le Moulin can accommodate up to 300 people (150 seated). From the banquet room to the trendy bar with a view of the mill wheel, including the authentic fireplace, everything is at your disposal to transform an event into an unforgettable experience. 10 hectares of land, forests and meadows, straddling Luxembourg and France. This site makes the Moulin an exceptional territory without borders.

1/3

PREMISES

The Mill of Altwies

 

TERRAIN

10 hectar terrain on the Luxembourgish and French side

Possibility to install tents and pagodas

TERRACE

About 250 people standing

About 150 people seated (Brasserie)

BAR

Cozy atmosphere on the ground floor with fireplace

Access to the terrace

About 50 people standing

DINING ROOM

150m² room on the first floor

For 90 people: Round tables, Ø 180cm, with dancefloor

For 130  people: Round tables, Ø 180cm, without dancefloor

150 people: Rectangular tables, 180cm x 80cm

180 people: Bar tables

300 people: Bar tables on the 2 floors

SALON

36m² room on the first floor, attached to dining room

perfect for little conferences or buffets

up to 30 people seated

LOUNGE

Cozy lounge with chesterfiel couches

Attached to the dining room

Cigar lounge

 

EVENTS

The Mill of Altwies

 

One of the emblematic places of the Moulin d'Altwies is its adventure park. The latter is a large course in the trees with many ropes and platforms guaranteeing fun and variety for both adults and small adventurers.

 

Le Moulin has a unique route in the region: Le Duo Parcours. The latter helps to strengthen team cohesion because it is only done in pairs and therefore, it strengthens the bonds with your teammate. To finish on the hats of wheels, take a seat at our famous 250m zip line which offers a magnificent view of the terrain during the descent.

Another strong point of the Moulin is the Eurotrack, a 12-meter-high ramp which culminates at a 42 ° incline. The latter is crossed on four wheels offering thrills guaranteed.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

 

Whether it is Afterwork, Teambuilding, Family Day, Buggy Tour or Junior Adventure ... Whether you are a company wishing to organize a Teambuilding, a group of friends wishing to surpass themselves or escape the time for a day, or an event company looking for professionals in the organization of events in the heart of nature, you are at the right address.

There are a thousand and one occasions to make your evenings exceptional moments and delight your hosts: end-of-year celebrations, staff dayl, Christmas party, Team Cooking, tailor-made events ... For each of them, we offer original and personalized themes. We can take care, at your convenience, of all or part of your event: Decoration, room rental, catering, entertainment… From major trends to the most classic, we will make your reception a unique and unforgettable moment.

The Mill is also equipped for each type of event. In the premises are adapted and mobile rooms according to the various services, such as weddings, conferences or even the end of year celebrations.


Let us surprise you -
We are waiting for you!

Mariage
Mariage
1/4
Private Events
FAMILY CELEBRATION
Christlas Market
Christlas Market
1/5
Corporate Events & Incentives
 

HOW TO FIND US

in Altwies

 

From France: Follow A31 and A13 direction Rue de Mondorf / N16 Mondorf-les-Bains, Luxembourg. Take Exit No. 11 ALTWIES, leaving A13. At the Roundabout take the 2nd Exit direction Rue de Mondorf / N16. Enter the driveway "Le Moulin" after 300m on your right. 

 

From Luxembourg: Follow A3 and A13 direction Rue de Modorf / N16 Mondorf-les-Bains. Take Exit No. 11 ALTWIES, leaving A13. At the Roundabout take the 2nd Exit direction Rue de Mondorf / N16. Enter the driveway "Le Moulin" after 300m on your right.

 

From Germany: Follow A13. Take Exit No. 11 ALTWIES, leaving A13. At the Roundabout take the 2nd Exit direction Rue de Mondorf / N16. Enter the driveway "Le Moulin" after 300m on your right. 

+ 352 40 62 71

CARLO ARENDT

CONTACT

 Le Moulin d' Altwies

Carlo Arendt is not only the director and founder of New Spirit sàrl, but he is also the owner of the event location "Le Moulin d'Altwies".

 

New Spirit composes events of a wide range going from classical “state of the art” to most modern and innovating projects. Be it sports outdoor or cultural events, they are all customized with style and originality. We can proudly take a look back at all the amazing events and projects which have taken place over the last 29 years.

 

 Carlo Arendt & Team 

 

Merci! Le message a été envoyé!

LE MOULIN

 d' Altwies

 

Construit en 1769, Le Moulin, entièrement rénové pour vos besoins, a retrouvé tout son panache et offre un cadre idéal pour les événements les plus divers. Un lieu unique loin de l’agitation des villes et des bureaux, un climat de bien-être pour se ressourcer et retrouver l’essentiel…

 

A seulement 20 minutes en voiture de Luxembourg-Ville, dans le petit village d’Altwies, le “Heinrichsmillen” (lieu-dit) se dresse fièrement depuis plus de 300 ans au bord du ruisseau “Altbach”.

Le Moulin peut accueillir jusqu’à 300 personnes (150 assises). De la salle de banquet au bar tendance avec vue sur la roue du moulin, en passant par l’authentique coin cheminée, tout est à votre disposition pour transformer un événement en une expérience inoubliable. 10 hectares de terrain, forêts et prairies, à cheval sur le Luxembourg et la France. Ce site fait du Moulin un territoire sans frontière, exceptionnel.

1/3

LE LIEU

 Le Moulin d' Altwies

 

TERRAIN

Terrain de 10 hectares de terrain qui traversent la frontière Franco-Luxembourgeoise.
Possibilité d’installer des pagodes et des tentes

TERRASSE

 

Environ 250 personnes debout 

Environ 150 personnes assises (avec des tables brasseries)

BAR

Ambiance feutrée au rez-de-chaussée avec cheminée

Accès à la terrasse

 

Environ 50 personnes debout

.

GRANDE SALLE

Une surface de 140m² au premier étage

90 personnes : Tables rondes, ø 180cm, avec piste de danse
130 personnes : Tables rondes, ø 180cm, sans piste de danse
150 personnes : Tables rectangulaires, longueur 180cm, largeur 80cm
180 personnes : Tables hautes, debout
300 personnes : Tables hautes mange debout sur les 2 étages

LE SALON

Un salon de 36m2 au premier étage, attenante à la salle de réception, parfait pour les petites conférences ou les buffets

Peut accueillir jusqu'à 30 personnes assises

LOUNGE

Espace confortable avec des canapés Chesterfield vue sur la roue du Moulin. Cette pièce est rattachée à la grande salle, elle peut servir aussi de salon cigares.

 

ÉVÉNEMENTS

 Le Moulin d' Altwies

 

L’un des lieux emblématiques du Moulin d'Altwies est son parc d'aventure. Ce dernier est un grand parcours dans les arbres avec de nombreuses cordes et des plateformes garantissant l'amusement et la variété aussi bien pour les grands que pour les petits aventuriers.

 

Le Moulin possède un parcours unique dans la région : Le Duo Parcours. Ce dernier permet de renforcer la cohésion d'équipe car il se fait uniquement à deux et par conséquent, il renforce les liens avec votre coéquipier. Pour finir sur les chapeaux de roues, prenez place à notre célèbre Tyrolienne de 250m qui offre une vue magnifique sur le terrain durant la descente.

Un autre point fort du Moulin est l'Eurotrack, une rampe de 12 mètres de haut qui culmine à 42° d’inclinaison. Cette dernière est traversée sur quatre roues offrant des sensations fortes garanties.

 

Qu'il s'agisse d'Afterwork, de Teambuilding, Family Day,  Tour en Buggy ou Junior Adventure... Que vous soyez une entreprise désireuse d’organiser un Teambuilding, un groupe d’amis souhaitant se surpasser ou s’évader le temps d’une journée, ou une société événementielle en quête de professionnels de l’organisation d’évènements en pleine nature, vous êtes à la bonne adresse.

Il existe mille et une occasions pour faire de vos soirées des instants d’exceptions et ravir vos hôtes: fêtes de fin d’année, staff dayl, Christmas party, Team Cooking, événements sur mesure… Pour chacune d’elles, nous vous proposons des thèmes originaux et personnalisés. Nous pouvons nous occuper, à votre convenance, de tout ou partie de votre événement : Décoration, location de salle, traiteur, animations… Des grandes tendances au plus classiques, nous ferons de votre réception un moment unique et inoubliable.

Le Moulin est également équipé pour chaque type d’événement. Dans les locaux se trouvent des salles adaptées et mobiles selon les diverses prestations, telles que les mariages, les conférences ou encore les fêtes de fin d’année.


 Laissez-nous vous surprendre –
 On vous attend!

1/4
  Événements privés
1/5
 Événements d'entreprises
 

COMMENT NOUS TROUVER

à Altwies

 

Venant de France: Suivre A31 et A13 en direction de Rue de Mondorf/N16 à Mondorf-les-Bains, Luxembourg.  Prendre la sortie 11-Altwies et quitter A13. Au rond-point, prendre la 2e sortie sur Rue de Mondorf/N16.  Arrivée à 300 mètres sur votre droite.

 

Venant du Luxembourg: Suivre A3 et A13 en direction de Rue de Mondorf/N16 à Mondorf-les-Bains.  Prendre la sortie 11-Altwies et quitter A13. Au rond-point, prendre la 2e sortie sur Rue de Mondorf/N16. Arrivée à 300 mètres sur votre droite.

 

Venant d’Allemagne: Prendre la A13. Prendre sortie 11-Altwies et quitter A13. Rouler en direction de N16, Au rond-point, prendre la 2e sortie sur Rue de Mondorf/N16. Arrivée à 300 mètres sur votre droite.

CARLO ARENDT

CONTACT

 Le Moulin d' Altwies

Carlo Arendt est directeur et fondateur de New Spirit, ainsi que propriétaire du Moulin d'Altwies.

 

New Spirit est la plus ancienne agence événementielle luxembourgeoise et revient sur plus que 27 années d'événements réussis et uniques. Depuis 1991, New Spirit a organisé toutes sortes d'événements, qu'il s'agisse d'événements corporatifs, de teambuilding, de dîners de gala, d'événements thématiques, de spectaculaires montgolfières ou encore d'événements extérieurs passionnants, tous ont été passionants, uniques, et créatifs.

 Carlo Arendt & Team